Management

 

 Christian Andres
 Managing Director
 +41 44 511 88 01
christian.andres@unis.ch
 Peter Gschwend
 Underwriting Director
 +41 44 511 88 02
peter.gschwend@unis.ch
 Bereichs- / Filialleiter

 

Steven Huber
Senior Underwriter Financial Lines
+41 44 511 88 05
steven.huber@unis.ch
Donat Schwab
Underwriter Personal Lines
+41 44 511 88 12
donat.schwab@unis.ch
 Alain Tschabold
 Branch Manager Lausanne
+41 21 555 00 01
alain.tschabold@unis.ch
 Underwriting

 

Sinem Kosova
Assistant Underwriter Financial Lines
+41 44 511 88 07
sinem.kosova@unis.ch
Léa Petrò
Junior Underwriter Motor Lines
+41 44 511 88 13
lea.petro@unis.ch
 Schaden

 

 Sarah Figueredo Hernández
 Claims Manager
+41 44 511 88 16
sarah.figueredo@unis.ch
 Franca Del Greco
Claims Manager
+41 21 555 00 03
franca.delgreco@unis.ch
 Finanzen

 

 Yvonne Nardo
Accountant
+41 44 511 88 15
yvonne.nardo@unis.ch